Michael Jefry Stevens

Mark Whitecage and Liquid Time

Musicians on the recording

  • Mark Whitecage - alto and soprano saxophones
  • Dave Douglas - trumpet
  • Michael Jefry Stevens - piano
  • Joe Fonda - double bass
  • Peter LeMaitre - drums

Recording track list

Release Info

Acoustics Records

This is my first CD release.  The band featured Dave Douglas on trumpet, Mark Whitecage on saxophone, Joe Fonda on bass and several drummer including Peter LeMaitre (the drummer on the CD) as well as Mike Sarin and Gerry Hemingway.  This CD is very special to me, and I only have a few copies left!

“Mark Whitecage and Liquid Time” - Acoustics Records

Order CD

Price (USD): $40

Listen on Bandcamp