Michael Jefry Stevens

Parallel Lines - The Fonda/Stevens Group

Musicians on the recording

  • Mark Whitecage - Alto Saxophone
  • Herb Robertson - Trumpet
  • Harvey Sorgen - Drums
  • Joe Fonda - Bass
  • Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano

Recording track list

  1. Parallel Lines
  2. What Do You Think
  3. Waltz
  4. Quindutrilo
  5. Quintalogue I
  6. Quintalogue II
  7. The Wild Thing
  8. The Sadness Of The Madness
  9. Birdtalk

Release Info

Music and Arts, 1997

This CD is the 2nd quintet recording featuring the original group of Mark Whitecage, Herb Robertson, Joe Fonda, Harvey Sorgen and myself on piano. This is a studio recording of original compositions by Joe and myself.
Recorded in 1994


“Parallel Lines - The Fonda/Stevens Group” - Music and Arts, 1997

Order CD

Price (USD): $10

Listen on Bandcamp