Michael Jefry Stevens

The Healing - The Fonda/Stevens Group

Musicians on the recording

  • Joe Fonda - bass,
  • Michael Jefry Stevens - piano,
  • Harvey Sorgen - drums,
  • Herb Robertson - trumpet.

Recording track list

  1. The Search
  2. Soon to Know
  3. Fast
  4. Tania's Dream 
  5. Twelve
  6. The Takeover
  7. The Healing 
  8. Lei’s Song

Release Info

Leo Records, 2002

The Healing features both studio recordings and several live cuts from Avignon, France. This is a quartet recording with our regular trumpeter, Herb Robertson performing original music by myself and Joe Fonda.
Recorded in 2000.

“The Healing -  The Fonda/Stevens Group” -  Leo Records, 2002

Order CD

Price (USD): $$50

Listen on Bandcamp