Michael Jefry Stevens

Touring / Concerts

Upcoming events

Touring

Conference Call European Tour - Fall 2020

Musicians:

  • Gebhard Ullmann - Saxophone/Bass Clarinet
  • Joe Fonda - Bass
  • Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano
  • Dieter Ulrich - Drums
Conference Call European Tour - Fall 2020

Order ticket

Price (USD): $20

Eastern Boundary Quartet European tour December 2019

Eastern Boundary European tour - Winter 2019

Wednesday, December 4 - Villach, Austria

Thursday, December 5 -Szombathely, Hungary

Friday, December 6 - Dunajska Streda, Slovakia

Saturday, December 7 - Hungary - Budapest, Opus Jazz Club 

Sunday, December 8 - OPEN

Monday, December 9 - Hungary - Székesfehérvár 

Tuesday, December 10 - Hungary  - Szentendre 

Wednesday, December 11 - Hungary - Gyor, Rómer Jazz Club 

Thursday, December 12 - OPEN

Friday, December 13 - OPEN

Saturday, December 14 - Saignelegier, Switzerland

Sunday, December 15 - Marktoberdorf, Germany

Monday, December 16 - Darmstadt, Germany

 

 

Musicians:

  • Mihaly Borbely - Woodwinds
  • Joe Fonda - Bass
  • Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano
  • Balazs Bagyi - Drums
Eastern Boundary Quartet European tour December 2019

Order ticket

Price (USD): $10

Fonda/Stevens Group USA tour March 2020

The New Fonda/Stevens Group features Joe Fonda on bass, Michael Jefry Stevens on piano, Harvey Sorgen on drums and introducing Jeff Lederer on saxophones.

 Friday - March 20, 2020 - New Haven, CT

 

Musicians:

Joe Fonda - Bass

Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano

Herb Robertson - Trumpet

Harvey Sorgen - Drums

Fonda/Stevens Group USA tour March 2020

Order ticket

Price (USD): $$10

Memphis Jazz Salon June 9, 2019

Concert starts at 5Pm.  Tickets are $35.

Musicians:

Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano

Tom Lonardo - Drums

Bob Sunda - Bass

 

Memphis Jazz Salon June 9, 2019

Order ticket

Price (USD): $35

Streamside Concert Series

Pot luck starts at 4pm.  Concert starts at 5pm.  Admission is $25 per person.  Seating is limited.  

Musicians:

  • Michael Jefry Stevens - Piano
  • Will Beasley - bass
  • Rick Dilling - drums
  • Todd Wright - saxophones
  • Rick Simerly - trombone 

Tickets are $25 per person.

Michael

Any problems email me at mjsjazz@mac.com

Streamside Concert Series

Order ticket

Price (USD): $25